Kumarhatti Teh & Distt Solan - 173229
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
Teaching Staff  
SN Name of the Teachers (in Capital latter) Designation Sex/Male/Female Highest Qualification Experience           (in Years) Classes Subject  teaching Status  (i.e.)
        Academic Professional       (Adhoc / Probation/ Confirmed 
1 Mr. H.C. Sirkeck Principal M M.A B.Ed 24   English Confirmed
2 Mr. Jasbinder Singh PRT (Art & Craft) M 10+2 BFA 20 VI to X Art and Craft and Computer Confirmed
3 Mr. Rajesh Kumar TGT (Maths) M M.Sc. M.Ed 9 VIII to XII Maths Confirmed
4 Mrs. Seema Sharma Computer Teacher F B.A. B.A. Dip. in Comp. 15 Nur to V Computer Confirmed
5 Mrs. Monika Thakur PRT (Maths)  F B.Sc B,Ed 13 II to V Maths Confirmed
6 Mrs. Mohini Sharma TGT (Hindi) F M.A. B,Ed 16 VI to X Hindi Confirmed
7 Ms. Preeti Bhardwaj TGT (English) F M.A. B,Ed 12 IX to XII English Confirmed
8 Mr. Anil Kumar Sanskrit Teacher M B.A. Acharya 9 I to X D.S. and Sanskrit Confirmed
9 Mrs. Reena Sharma PRT (Science) F B,Sc B,Ed 9 II to V Science Adhoc
10 Mr. Harish Bhardwaj TGT (Science) M B,Sc B,Ed 5 VI to X Science Adhoc
11 Mrs. Anjana Sharma PGT (Accountancy) F M.Com B.Ed 3 XI-XII Accountancy Adhoc
12 Mr. Bhupinder Singh PGT (Eco.) M M.A. B,Ed 13 VI-XII Maths & ECO Adhoc
13 Mr. Kishor Kumar PRT (S.St) M M.A. B,Ed 9 II to V S.St Probation
14 Mrs. Prem Lata Chauhan PRT F M.A. B,Ed 18 Nur All Subjects Adhoc
15 Mrs. Babita Tungal PRT (Hindi) F B.A. B,Ed 4 II to V Hindi Adhoc
16 Mrs. Monika Verma NTT F M.A. B,Ed 14 KG All Subjects Adhoc
17 Mrs. Neena Gupta NTT F B.A. B,Ed 9 KG All Subjects Adhoc
18 Ms. Pratibha Sharma PRT F B.A.  B,Ed 2 I All Subjects Adhoc
19 Mr. Manoj Chandel PET M M.Ped M. PEd 8 I to X Physical Education Probation
20 Ms. Neeta Devi PRT F B.A. B.Ed 8 Nur All Subjects Adhoc
21 Mrs. Shruti Sabharwal TGT F M.B.A. B.Ed 5 VI to VIII English Adhoc
22 Mr. Anup Kumar Sharma TGT M M.A. B.Ed 1 VI to X Social Science Adhoc
23 Mrs. Meenakshi Sharma PRT F M.A B.Ed 5 II to V English Adhoc
24 Ruchi Shandilya PRT F M.A. B.Ed 3 II All Subjects Adhoc
25 Mr. Varun Makhaik Warden cum Art & Craft tr. M Dip. In Art & Craft   8 Months I to V Art and Craft  Adhoc
26 Mr. Yadvender Singh Assistant M M.Com   10     Confirmed
27 Mr. Suman Sirkeck Cleark M B.A.   4 Months     Adhoc
28 Mr. Bhag Chand Peon M X   14     Confirmed
29 Mr. Bhim Dutt Gardner M V   14     Confirmed
30 Mr. Duni Chand Driver M X   19     Confirmed
31 Mrs. Roopa Devi Sweeper F X   19     Confirmed
32 Mrs. Deepkala Ayah F V   19     Confirmed
33 Mrs. Lajwanti Sweeper F Illiterate   19     Adhoc
34 Mr. Jai Prakash Chowki M X   18     Adhoc
35 Mr. Ramesh Chand Cook M XII   9     Adhoc
36 Mr. Ved Prakash Peon M VIII   4     Adhoc
37 Mr. Nanak Chand Thakur Peon M X   2     Adhoc
38 Mr. Rajinder Kumar Driver M X   2     Adhoc
39 Mr. Dalbir Singh Peon M X   5     Adhoc
40 Mrs. Anita Sweeper F Illiterate   4     Adhoc